Christmas 2013 Information

Opening Hours

Arts centre

Monday 16th Dec – CLOSED
Tuesday 17th Dec – 9am-5pm
Wednesday 18th Dec – 9am-5pm
Thursday 19th Dec – 9am-5pm
Friday 20th Dec – 9am-5pm
Saturday 21st Dec – 10am-5pm
Sunday 22nd Dec – 10am-3pm
Monday 23rd Dec – 9am-5pm
Tuesday 24th Dec – 9am-3pm

The Arts Centre Shop will be closed for our summer break from Christmas day, reopening Tuesday 14th January.

Christchurch Farmers Market

Saturday 14th Dec – 9am-1pm
Saturday 21st Dec – 9am-1pm
Saturday 28th Dec – 9am-1pm
Saturday 4th Jan – CLOSED
Saturday 11th Jan – CLOSED

Mail and Shop Orders

Sorry, but the last day to place Mail Orders and shop collection orders was Monday 16th December.  We have plenty of cheese so please just come into the shop for your grocery or christmas shopping.  We have some suggested cheese selections here if you are needing some ideas about the perfect gift.

Other important things

Sorry but we can’t take baking orders in the week leading up to Christmas except for our existing standing orders.  All our baking freezes really well, so we would suggest stocking up earlier in December.  Also our lunchtime sandwich and coffee service is not really possible for that one crazy week – unless you want to wait in a queue for 30mins just to get your sandwich cheese!